Jump to contentJump to search

Board of the Medical Research School

Prof. Dr. Axel Gödecke

Board members:

Prof. Dr. Nikolaj Klöcker (Dean)
Prof. Dr. Ertan Mayatepek (Vice Dean)
Prof. Dr. Guido Reifenberger (Vice Dean for Research and Young Academics)
Prof. Dr. Dr. Svenja Caspers (Vice Dean for Teaching and Academic Quality)
Prof. Dr. Heiner Fangerau (Vice Dean for Strategic Development)
Prof. Dr. Axel Gödecke (Spokesperson medRSD)
Olympia Grazia Glomb M.A. (Scientific coordinator medRSD)

Responsible for the content: