Jump to contentJump to search

PhD Committee of the Faculty of Medicine

On these pages you will find information on the members and meeting dates of the PhD Committee. The committee is supported by the PhD programme coordinator.

Prof. Dr. Axel Gödecke

Deputy chairman:
Prof. Dr. Dr. Andrea Icks

Prof. Dr. Guido Reifenberger (Vice Dean for Research and Young Academics Young Scientists)
Prof. Dr. Axel Gödecke (Spokesperson of medRSD)
Dr. Ursula Kessen (Graduate Center Medicine)

Representative of the Cluster Molecular Medicine
Prof. Dr. Judith Haendeler
(Central Institute for Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Diagnostics)
Prof. Dr. Hans Neubauer
(Clinic for Gynaecology and Obstetrics)

Representative of the Cluster Diagnosis and Therapy of Diseases
Prof. Dr. Simon B. Eickhoff
(Institute for Systemic Neuroscience)
Prof. Dr. Christoph V. Suschek
(Clinic for Orthopaedics and Trauma Surgery)

Representative of the Cluster Health and Society
Prof. Dr. Dr. Andrea Icks
(Institute for Health Services Research and Health Economics)
Prof. Dr. Barbara Hoffmann
(Institute for Occupational, Social and Environmental Medicine)

Responsible for the content: